Back to the blogging world

Many years ago I kept a blog. Mostly just to give updates to my family and have a place for us to interact.  But of course, when facebook arrived it no longer seemed necessary to keep that blog.

Now I feel a new reason for putting something out in the world for all to see. Papercrafting.  For about a year and a half now I have been enjoying papercrafting in many forms. Scrapbooking, card making, gifts made from paper, banners and the list goes on.  I have noticed that many individuals use a blog to show off their wonderful creations. I thought it might be nice to do the same if I have a project worthy of posting, of course.  So I will need to learn more about blogging in general, but hopefully this can be a space where I can share ideas of what I have learned in papercrafting and also keep up with others who enjoy this hobby as much as I do!

One thought on “Back to the blogging world

Leave a Reply

