Teen Birthday Card

Need a birthday card for a teen?  I have a super easy one to make!  I used the Gorgeous Grunge set from Stampin up’ to pull this card together in about 15 min.  I used three coordinating blues with a an ombre effect that is all the rage lately.  The colors are Island Indigo, Bermuda Bay and Pool Party. The paper is Natural Ivory and Bermuda Bay. I just used twine I had around. I finished it off with just a few candy dots in coordinating colors.  The Gorgeous Grunge set is very versatile and I find I use it on cards I never even thought would work.  Hope you like it!

 photo IMG_20131125_083936_491_zpsd81c25a4.jpg

Leave a Reply

