Final post for Scrapy Superbowl Sunday

I am just barely making it to submit my card for the final challenge on the card bowl at Operation write home.  This one was a sketch challenge.  Here is what I came up with:

 photo IMG_20140202_210046_010_zps81eihsy1.jpg

This card is a little on the plain side for my normal tastes, but I think it is still cute.  I used Hearts a Flutter stamp set and diet set to cut the hearts and petite pairs for the sentiment.  I truly love those candy dots from stampin’ up so their on there too.

Well it was fun while it lasted but it is time to clean up my scrap supplies and get ready for the work week. Tootles!

Kristal

One thought on “Final post for Scrapy Superbowl Sunday

Leave a Reply

