One more post for Scrapin Superbowl Sunday

I ended up making one additional card so I think I AM going to be able to enter the Card Bowl at Operation Write Home after all.  I am going to hurry up and submit it before it is too late.  Here it is:

IMG_20140202_191306_830_zpsgomy6ztk

I used the Stampin Up Great Sports stamp set on this one and a sentiment from Easy events. I had to find a way to use my favorite set- Gorgeous Grunge – so I hope it looks like the ball is in mid-throw with that stamp. Perfect for a kid I know who loves football!

Kristal

One thought on “One more post for Scrapin Superbowl Sunday

Leave a Reply

