Operation Write Home Sketch Challenge #214

Over at Operation Write Home they have a new Sketch challenge. This one looked fun and easy. Additionally it is a fantastic way to use up scraps of paper you just don’t know what to do with.  I was able to pull this together in like 20 min so I love cards like that! Check it out:

 photo IMG_20140302_215021_776_zpsloh0rgdg.jpg

I want to send a big thanks to Jeanette over at Lagniappe for her great idea!  Such an easy card to make and yet it is still so pretty.  I could see myself making many of these to send to the troops and get to use up my scraps.

Happy Monday everyone!

~Kristal

One thought on “Operation Write Home Sketch Challenge #214

Leave a Reply

