Graduates Galore!

I have been to two graduations already, have one more party to go and I still need to send out 3 graduation cards! WHEW, when it rains it pours!  So far today I have only had time to make one card. It is a pretty simple one but I think I like how it turned out none the less.  I used the graduates school colors as I thought they would enjoy that!

 photo 20140601_174412_zpso2slja7_edit_1401663822973_zpsia8mznzj.jpg

This was a quick one to pull together. Hopefully the recipient will not think it is too boring!

Happy Sunday everyone!

~ Kristal

Supplies used (all Stampin’ Up products):

  • Inks: Garden Green and Crushed Curry
  • Stamps:  Pure Gumption set (retired) and Gorgeous Grunge set
  • Paper: Garden Green, Crushed Curry and Whisper White
  • Embellishments: Garden Green Candy Dots
One thought on “Graduates Galore!

  1. That is what I do when I make graduation cards! I use the students school colors. Most are red, white, and blue as that is our school colors so I can make up several beforehand so that I am prepared!

Leave a Reply

