Catherine & Cathy Create June challenge – Pack your bags

Happy Saturday All,

It was a busy week for me with limited time for crafting but I finally fit some in.  I decided to give the June Challenge a try over at Catherine & Cathy Create because it would give me an opportunity to use one of my new stamp sets. Actually, I received this stamp set in the drawing that Catherine & Cathy Create provides every month so it was FREE! Can’t be that!  The challenge this time is pack your bags so my Stampin’ Up Around the World stamp set seemed perfect.  I also got to use more of the new Stampin’ Up In Colors, including my new favorite – Blackberry Bliss!

 photo 2970380b-e0c5-45c0-8358-32826a07827c_zpsa42ab5d2.jpg

I think this card could be perfect for anyone starting something new. New job, graduation, or even just a nice reminder to Seize The Day!

Hope everyone has a fantastic weekend!

~Kristal

Supplies Used (All Stampin’Up Products):

Stamps: Around the World and Peachy Keen Stamp Sets
Paper: Hello Honey, Blackberry Bliss, Sahara Sand, and Whisper White Cardstock. Moonlight Designer Series Paper Stack
Ink: Blackberry Bliss and Hello Honey
Tools: On Film Framelit Die, Paper Snips and Paper cutter
Embellishments: Hello Honey and Blackberry Bliss Stitched Satin Ribbon

Leave a Reply

