Scrap our Stash challenge #15

I hadn’t worked on scrapbook pages in quite some time so I thought I better pay some attention to that for a bit.  I felt like I needed inspiration and found it over at Scrap Our Stash. They always seem to have such fun sketches and this month is no exception.  So I pulled together my pictures and here is the result:

 

 photo b68beddc-7761-49c2-9760-c13eb3fbe1b7_zps23050e11.jpg

Here is the sketch I followed:

 photo SOSJuneSketch_zpsbcd0021e.jpg

This has lots of fun stuff from Stampin’ Up in it – The gold striped paper is from the Gold Soiree DSP pack and the Sequins trim and loose sequins is from Stampin’ Up too. It is great to know that they have lots of great items one can use in scrapbooking as well as Card Making!

Now I am off to see what else I can create while I have some time!

Happy Thursday!

~ Kristal

Leave a Reply

