Super CAS for Catherine & Cathy Create June Card Challenge

Happy Sunday!

I had a busy day today and only had a short time to create things.  Given that was the case, I decided to challenge myself one more time in making a clean and simple card (CAS) I had not yet participated in the June Card Challenge at Catherine and Cathy Create and the theme this time is food.  I determined I had the perfect stamp for something CAS and got to work. It took me all of 3 minutes…
 photo a2940583-09ff-40f9-a99c-c2c81186e923_zps60e877af.jpg

I am pretty sure you could not get more CAS than this! Even though it is a very simple card, I really like it. It looks modern and bright. The simple sentiment could be used for many things, but I think it is best for the one you love the most. 🙂 Since my card came together so quickly I think I will see if I can make something else before my day is through.

Have a great week!

~ Kristal

Supplies Used (All Stampin’ Up):

  • Stamp sets: Crazy, Mixed Up Love and Gorgeous Grunge
  • Ink: Daffodil Delight
  • Paper: Whisper White and Daffodil Delight
  • Tools: Paper Cutter and Paper snips for fussy cutting the Lemon.
Leave a Reply

