Winner!!

Today is turning out to be a FANTASTIC day! As I spent my morning browsing my usual blogs I found that I won 2 Challenges! Not only did I win for the cards that I made but I even won a drawing for some free product!! If my back felt good enough I would be doing the happy dance right now!! It is such an honor to be chosen by your peers as someone who creates something that speaks to others. I love winning free stuff, but I have to admit being chosen as a top pick in something you create is even better. So let me show you what helped me win:

Over at Catherine and Cathy create they picked this card:

 photo 5eb2ec48-428b-4b6e-b71b-41fa3289cd6e_zps71e5318b.jpg

on top of that they picked my name in the drawing to win these:
 photo StampinUpClothespinsin20142015incolors_zps6e4f3cd1.jpg

SWEET!!!!

Then over at Colour Me Challenge blog they picked this card:

 photo 6c11abd2-caca-4b5c-a36a-1820e6619b45_zps30e77a93.jpg

I am truly just giddy! It really does make some of the pain I am feeling while I recover from back surgery just a little more bearable.

So now it is your turn, go make something pretty and enter it in a challenge because you just may have the most awesome creation out there that inspires others to create!

~Kristal

3 thoughts on “Winner!!

Leave a Reply

