Happy Haunting!

Hey there crafty folks!

I have yet again made a Halloween card! Hopefully you are not tired of them yet because I still need to make at least 7 more and I really like trying to make them all different!  :-) This card was super easy because the DSP did most of the work for me.

bfb5dee0-cd71-48df-a26d-c9c1d3efe631_zps93ae7582

That fun background paper is part of the Motley Monsters DSP from Stampin’ Up. With that pretty background all I had to do was stamp some Jack-o-Lanterns from the Fall Fest Set and some leaves to go with it. Then I added a sentiment from the Ghoulish Greetings set and it was done.

I am entering this card over at Stampin’ Up! only Challenge Blog

Hope you are having a wonderful Wednesday and I will be back with more fun Halloween cards soon!

~ Kristal

Supplies Used:

  • Inks: Sahara Sand, Pumpkin Pie, Mossy Meadow and Basic Black
  • Paper: Whisper White, Basic Black and Motley Monsters DSP
  • Stamp Sets:  Fall Fest and Ghoulish Greetings
  • Tools: Fun Fall Framelit Dies, Banner Punch and Paper Trimmer
Leave a Reply

