Sunday Scrap Pages with Stampin’ Up!

Hi there,

I am finally getting around to posting some of the scrapbook pages I created while at my Halloween Themed Retreat two weekends ago.  I did not get anywhere near the number of pages completed that I hoped to, but I had a fantastic time visiting with friends I rarely get to see. Most of the items I used were not from Stampin’ Up, but I do have a few examples of pages where I did use some Stampin’ up items and here they are:

dafd1372-7965-49b2-9a47-ec779a5c0f90_zps1b3ff94ac471ee4f-1b8f-40c6-bcab-04506c3e2bb9_zps9b3ea2a2

Both of these pages used some of the Stampin’ Up Lullaby DSP and Kraft cardstock. It is really nice to have coordinating papers to be able to mix things up on the pages and know they will go together effortlessly. I also used the work of art stamp set and the hexagon punch on these pages. This is a good example of how you can make your stamp supplies turn into scrapbook supplies with very little effort!

I am currently trying to scrap all my 80’s photos. This one is from a fun visit with a friend in her first year of college in 1989. Hope you enjoyed a peek at some of my scrapbook pages. Now I am off to do more creating!

Happy Sunday!

~ Kristal

Leave a Reply

