Stampin’ Up! Snuggles and Smooches Stamp Set and the Weekly Deals

Happy Tuesday!

Stampin’ Up announced another new Photopolymer stamp set today and it is CUTE!

Snuggles and Smooches Photopolymer stamp set

It would be great for Valentine cards, but it is also versatile enough for many occasions.  I absolutely LOVE those squiggles. I will definitely be adding this set to my collection.  This one is not in the catalog but if you click on the photo you will be taken right to the online location for ordering the set.

The weekly deals also came out today so here they are:

Weekly Deals Dec 9 through Dec 15 2014

It is so cool that Stampin’ Up has deals on so many items!

I am finally all finished with my holiday decorating inside and outside the house. I have also nearly completed all my Christmas cards (addressed and stamped) and I only have about 4 gifts left to buy. I am so excited to be finished with most of this so I can get back to crafting more regularly!  Soon Stampin’ Up will have another new Catalog and I can’t wait to show you some of their new goodies!

~Kristal

Leave a Reply

