Stampin’ Up! Fabulous Four, Weekly Deals and a New Photopolymer Stamp Set!

It’s Tuesday!

As usual there is LOTS to report on Tuesday as that is when the demonstrators get most of the exciting updates from Stampin’ Up!

First, I want to start by sharing a card with you. I have found that I rarely have a Get Well card on hand when I need it.  Given that is the case, I decided to get the Fabulous Four stamp set because it has this cute stamp that is great for sending well wishes.  I decided I will start making a few Get Well cards to have on hand and here is my first one:

c475d5e4-f0f5-4d9d-a9fe-5cf88578faf7_zpsd61cc404

There are lots of fun elements in this card! First, I decided to use the beautiful Gold Soiree paper. It is truly versatile for many occasions with just a little glam to pump things up a notch. I also used one of the cute stars from the Basic HodgePodge clips. I am so glad I bought these because I can see I will like using them both in card making and in scrapbooking! I got some inspiration for this card over at the SUO challenge blog. Their theme is Dotsthis week and this paper has some adorable dots!

Now on to the awesome updates.  Stampin’ UP! is offering another fun Photopolymer stamp set. You have already seen how much I love the Snuggles and Smooches stamp set so I anticipate getting this new one as well:

Better than Email stamp set

This is the Better Than E-Mail stamp set and it is a great new option for the Angel Policy! If you are someone who makes Stampin’ Up Cards to sell, then this will be a great addition to your supplies. It retails for $15.95 and is not available in any catalog. If you are interested in buying this set just click on the picture or contact me to order it!

Last, but not least, is the weekly deals. Here they are:

Weekly Deals Jan 13 2015 through January 19 2015

These deals run through January 19, 2015 so don’t miss out!

Have a wonderful Tuesday!!

~ Kristal

Supplies Used:

  • Ink: Blackberry Bliss
  • Paper: Blackberry Bliss, Whisper White, Gold Fancy Foil Vellum and Gold Soiree DSP
  • Stamp set:  Fabulous Four and Amazing Birthday
  • Embellishments:  Basics Hodgepodge Clips,  White Painted Blooms Cotton Twine and Blackberry Bliss 3/8 inch Stitched Satin Ribbon
  • Tools: Banner Framelits, Hexagon Punch to make double sided banner,Paper Snips and Paper Trimmer
Leave a Reply

