I’m Back with an Easy Peasy Valentine!

Hi Crafters!

I am finally back! I was unable to post any fun creations for a whole week because I got really sick! Thankfully I am much better now and feeling ready to be creative.  Before I got so sick I actually did make this cute little valentine that probably took all of 15 minutes to make:

0a180200-c1f3-4718-8ac2-5ba8130e4b10_zpsdcwzicss

This card has a very clean and simple (CAS) appearance and could reproduced in large quantities with ease.  To make the Be Mine heart I stamped the Largest heart stamp from the Groovy Love stamp set. This one stamp does not fit the matching heart punch like the other stamps in the set so I simply fussy cut the heart out myself! The Be Mine stamp is from the You Plus Me stamp set.  Also used is one of my top favorite stamp sets – Gorgeous Grunge for the cute splatter of paint appearance in the background. The tiny red hearts are from the Snuggles and Smooches stamp set. Even though the card is simple I still got to use all my favorite valentine stamp sets!

I am entering this card over CASology as their current theme is Hot!

I hope you like it and that  have time to go make something creative for someone you love today!

~Kristal

Supplies Used:

Leave a Reply

