Spring Easter card and NEW Sale-A-Bration items available now through March 31!

Happy Sunday crafty peeps!

I have an Easter card to share with you that looks springy and elegant all in one.

Gold and Crisp Cantaloupe look so nice together! I still trying to make my Easter cards well in advance and this came together without too much trouble.  I decided to use two different die sets to make an elegant layered effect. The patterned paper is part of the Gold Soiree DSP which conveniently has gold dots in it to bring together all my elements.  Embossing the gold foil paper really gives it some pow!

Over at The Paper Players Blog their current challenge theme is Spring so I am entering this card in the challenge!

I also need to tell you about the super exciting extra items Stampin’ Up is offering! For only the month of March you can get 4 new free Sale-A-Bration items when you spend $50.00!! Really cool right?  Check out the new stuff below:

I think I will have to try to get some of these new products because they all look really fun!

Hope you are having a great weekend and finding your crafty side!

~Kristal

Supplies Used:

Leave a Reply

