Scrap Your Stash Sketch Challenge #124

Hi Friends,

I have been lucky enough to get to spend the day in my craft room. I LOVE when I get to do that! I tend to save working on scrapbook pages for days like today. Since I had the time I decided to seek out inspiration and I found I loved the Sketch Challenge over at Scrap Your Stash. I am just barely making it to enter my page so I better get to it!

abdfce88-30ce-4b95-bb0a-2dc839beae4f_zpssmtdvyy1

Here is the sketch I had to follow:

scrap our stash sketch for March 2015

Pretty close, right? I have just started getting scrapbook kits from The Hip Kit Club so all my supplies are from the March 2015 kit. You can check it outhere. I have to admit, it is really nice getting a kit filled with paper and embellishments that coordinate, but are necessarily matchy-matchy.

I was also able to work on some cards today so I will be sure to share those later this week.

Happy Crafting!

~Kristal

Leave a Reply

