Stampin’ Up! 2015-2016 Catalog Sneak Peek Number 1 and the weekly deals!

I am excited to report I have received some of the sneak peek items I shared with you last week! Of course the minute I got the box it felt like Christmas and I had to open it right away and start to play. I know that once you see some of the adorable items that are coming out in the new Stampin’ Up 2015-2016 Catalog, you too will bet getting very excited.

The sneak peek I have for you today is mostly paper and In colors. As usual, Stampin’ Up has come up with 5 beautiful new In Colors for 2 year period.  These new ones will be available from 2015-2017. The colors are chosen with the most current trends in mind, so you will probably love them right along with some of your favorite home and clothing fashions. I wanted to make something quick that could be used for lots of occasions, so here it is:

Stampin Up Annual Catalog 2015-2017 Sneak Peek 1

This card showcases lots of fun new goodies coming your way in June!  First the adorable patterned paper is from a new paper pack called Cherry On Top. This pack is filled with fun, summery looking paper that would be great for many occasions.  Check out that “too cute for words” ribbon and flower embelishment! The new Dotted Lace Trim is available in all 5 In Colors and will work with many types of creations.  The cute little flower embellishment comes in all five In Colors with 4 of each color in the pack.  The base color of the card is one of the new In Colors – Cucumber Crush. Another In Color shown is the strip of Tip Top Taupe right behind the pretty lace.  This card was very simple to make and could be turned into a birthday card, a congratulatory card or general thinking of you card by simply adding the right sentiment inside. The sentiment is part of the Crazy About You stamp set which is actually in our current Occasions catalog.   I made this card by using lots of different sizes of circle punches and layering them with the Cucumber Crush paper. I would say it took me all of 10 minutes to make it, so this is definitely one to consider when you are on the go.

I hope you are enjoying this sneak peek! I will try to come up with a few more over the next few weeks so you can see all the wonderful new sets we have available to play with very soon.

The Weekly Deals also came out so here there are:

Weekly Deals May 12 through May 18 2015

Have a fantastic week and I will be back with more fun stuff to share as soon as I can!

~Kristal

Supplies Used*:

Leave a Reply

