Stampin’ Up! 2015-2016 Catalog Sneak Peek Number 2!

Happy Saturday!

I am finally back after a tough work week to share more goodies from the upcoming new Stampin’ Up Catalog!  This fun card is a good one to use for those men in your life. Bold, masculine colors and masculine design. Please let me also say that it could easily be used for your female friends too, but I am adding this one to my “man cards” pile. 🙂

Bohemian Borders Card

This cards shows of some of the awesome new bohemian inspired items coming in the new catalog.  First, the diamond shapes on the left of the card were made with two stamps that come in the set. I stamped the Island Indigo for the outside diamond then used the smaller diamond stamp to add in the new Delightfully Dijon color.   I cut out each diamond I stamped and adhered it to the card with dimensionals to give it some pop! Along the side of the diamonds is one of the borders in the set stamped in Rich Razzleberry.  The paper is one of the new DSP’s offered in the catalog called Bohemian DSP. The semtiment is from another new stamp set called Build A Birthday.  I also used the new Banner Triple Punch to make a perfectly shaped banner! I finished it off with the Candy Dot Brad Bases and added in Island Indigo Candy Dots.

I am entering this challenge over at Fab Friday since I followed their current sketch to make the card!

I hope to have more sneak peeks for you again soon!

~Kristal

Supplies used:

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! 2015-2016 Catalog Sneak Peek Number 2!

Leave a Reply

