Stampin’ Up! Birthday Balloons that POP!

Hey there crafty folks!

I have a fun birthday card to share with you that showcases some of the Stampin’ Up! retiring paper. Now when I say POP I don’t mean pop your balloon, I mean make your balloon POP on the card! I seem to be using a lot of gold lately and this card has lots of it.

Celebrate Today

See how the balloon POPS!  It is that pretty Gold Foil paper and when you emboss it, it looks even better!  I have been saving that adorable balloon paper for far too long.  I have a cute little girl that will be receiving this card for her birthday and that paper seemed like the perfect fit. The Birthday Bash DSP is from our occasions catalog and will only be available till June 2nd so don’t miss grabbing it if you love it like me! All the stamps used for this card are from the Celebrate Today stamp set that is also in our occasions catalog.

I am entering this card in the CAS-ual Fridays blog as their current theme is a birthday card using Black, White, Orange & Turquoise. 3 out of 4 ain’t bad, right?

Hope you are having a great day!

~Kristal

Supplies used:

Leave a Reply

