Make your own Washi Tape embellishments!

Happy Sunday Crafty Friends!

I am back from spending a long weekend at a scrapbook retreat! Oh my goodness they are so fun.  If you have never been to one, I highly recommend going! It was filled with laughs and relaxation, as well as getting lot of scrapbook pages done!

Now that I am back I thought I would share a little technique I came up with to help use up some of those supplies we have laying around.  Who has tons of buttons and washi tape?  hand raised Who doesn’t, right?  Anyway this technique is another great way to get more use out of both those items.

Check out the video:

Washi tape embellishment card

Think you will try it?  Let me know if you do! I would love to hear how it turns out for you.

I am entering this card in the Challenge over at Sunday Stamps. This week the theme is Going Grey and my card is all about Grey!

Thanks for stopping by!!

~Kristal

Supplies used:

*The Chevron washi tape used is not a Stampin’ Up product.

Leave a Reply

