Gate Fold Butterfly Card

Happy Sunday!

I tried something new this weekend and I wanted to share it. I even made a video!  Watch the video to see how to make a pretty Gate Fold Butterfly card:

Gate Fold Butterfly Card

Did you like it?  It really isn’t hard to make! By the way, please pardon my video making skills. I am still learning how to perfect this process and I need to talk louder! Just writing that makes me laugh, because usually I am pretty loud.  :-)

I have another day ahead of me with no plans so I am heading back to the craft table. Enjoy your Sunday and go be crafty!

~Kristal

Supplies used:

Leave a Reply

