Super Quick, Super Cute, Super CAS card!

Hi Crafty friends,

Today’s card is one of the quickest and easiest cards I have ever made!  I got the inspiration for this from the Sketch at Sunday Stamps.

Sweet Lil things DSP

This card is so simple I just kept staring at it thinking, what else should I add?  But then I realized that I have issues making Clean And Simple cards and maybe this just needed to be one of them. To make this I used the adorable new Sweet Lil’ Things DSP cut out some of my favorite patterns with the smallest square framelit. I then cut coordinator cardstock in the next size up square framelit. Then I corner round two opposing corners on each paper. It really give it a modern look, don’t you think?  The sentiment uses is from Something to Say and is punch out with a 1 1/4 circle punch with a 1 1/2 hellow honey base layer.

As I mentioned earlier, the idea of this card came from the sketch over at Sunday Stamps. Click here to see it.

I am also entering this card over at CASology for their current theme of Precious and over at CAS-ual Fridays for their current them of Pretty Patterns.

I hope you are having a fabulous weekend. Go be crafty if you can!

~Kristal

Supplies used:

One thought on “Super Quick, Super Cute, Super CAS card!

Leave a Reply

