tampin’ Up! 2015 Holiday Catalog Sneak Peek # 2 – Witches Night and Happy Scenes

Happy Tuesday!!

I have another sneak peek for you today!! Of course it is another Halloween card, because those are my favorite!!

Stampin Up Witches Night Stamp set

There are so many fun goodies in this card to share!  First, how about that gorgeous Happy Halloween Stamp!?  It is so big!  I can see this being used in some of my decorating too. In fact there is a fun way it is used for decorating in the new catalog.  🙂 I stamped the big sentiment in black, but then did it again in Pumpkin Pie and just cut out the words to give it a pop. The background is a combination of one of the stamps from this set stamped on Very Vanilla and the the adorable new Happy Haunting Washi tape!  The bats and spider web are also part of this new stamp set. Do you see the pretty black glittery paper?  That is new too!  It is Black Glimmer Paper!!I used some crystal effects on top of the 31 to give it a shine.  I also used a new punch coming in the catalog that makes two new types of corner rounded edges and also a little Ribbon slide. I finished off the card with Rhinestones colored in black!  I did this with my blendabilities markers, but it works with a plain old Sharpie too!

Next, here is the inside of the card:

Stampin Up Happy Scenes Stamp Set

These stamps are from another new stamp set called Happy Scenes.  I did color the pumpkins and leaves in with my blendabilities again, but any marker would do!

Here are some pics of the products used:

Witches' Night

Curvy Corner Trio Punch

Curvy Corner Trio Punch

Happy Scenes

I can’t forget to share the Weekly Deals with you as new ones started today!

weekly deals banner

weekly deals August 11 through Augst 17 2015

These are good through august 17, 2015.

I hope you enjoyed another sneak peek!  I will keep coming up with more as I can!!

~Kristal

Supplies used (new catalog items not included):

Leave a Reply

