Happy Haunting Washi Tape Halloween Card

Happy Saturday!

I finally had some more time to be crafty so I dove back into making Halloween cards.  This card shows a great way to use your washi tape!

Stampin Up Among The Branches

This was a fast and easy card to make. First, I cut a piece of Very Vanilla cardstock at 4 x 51/4.  Then, I simply used the Happy Haunting Washi Tape to make my background. This makes it seem like I have a whole new selection of Designer Series Paper! I then cut a strip of DSP from the Happy Haunting paper and layered it on top of Basic Black cardstock.  The Spooky stamp is part of the Among The Branches Stamp set and the cute little spider is from the Howl-O-Ween Treat stamp set.  I had half of a Spider Web Doily leftover from another project so I tucked that in behind the stamped images.

Are you making Halloween cards?  I have lots more to go!

Hope you get to be crafty today!

~Kristal

Supplies used:

Leave a Reply

