Delicate Ornaments and the Weekly Deals!

Hello Crafty Friends!

I want to start by saying that my life seems to be getting busy enough that I might be posting a bit less than I used to ( you can probably already tell that is happening!) Fear not, I will keep trying share ideas and of course deals that are available whenever I can.

Today’s card features the beautiful Delicate Ornament Thinlit dies and Embellished Ornament stamp set.

Stampin Up Embellished Ornament

I don’t often make cards without a sentiment, and actually I tried this card with a sentiment and without.  Without a sentiment looked that best so that is what I went with.  I cut the center ornament out with the Gold Foil paper and then used the Winter Wonderland Designer Vellum stack to cut out the delicate overlay.  The Ornament stamps were stamped in Garden Green and Real Red . I lined them up so I could thread them together with the Gold Cording Trim and the Ornament tops that are part of the Delicate Ornament Thinlit set. The patterned paper is part of the Merry Moments DSP in the Annual Catalog.  There is also a Merry Moments DSP stack in the Holiday catalog, but it has a few less patterns to choose from.

I hope you like the card!  I have many more Christmas card to get done so I am sure I will have much more to share.

Onto the Weekly Deals

weekly deals banner

Weekly deals Nov 10 thru Nov 16 2015

How exciting that they are offering THREE items from the Holiday catalog??!! Don’t miss out on the good deals so you can get your Christmas cards done because quantities are limited on these items at this price.

Hope you have a happy and crafty week!

~Kristal

Built for Free Using: My Stampin BlogSupplies used:

Leave a Reply

