Stampin’ Up! 2016 Occasions Catalog sneak peek of the Bloomin’ Hearts Die!

Hi Crafty friends!

Even though we are in the final days before Christmas, I have started thinking ahead about the holidays and activities coming up after Christmas.  That is because as  demonstrator I am fortunate enough to order items from our NEW upcoming catalog that comes out on January 5, 2016.  There are so many pretty and awesome items in this new catalog I almost did not know where to begin.  I decided that since Valentines day is the next bigger Holiday I would start there.

Bloomin' Hearts Valentine card

Isn’t that die cut heart gorgeous?  Practically all of the items used on this card are part of the new catalog so I would be able to give a full supply list until that comes out in January. However, I decided to make a video to show off the die, the stamps and the awesome new tool we have to use that helps with getting all those little pieces out of the intricate dies!

Watch the video to see how I made this card!

I hope you enjoyed the video!  These products will be available as of January 5, 2016. If you need a catalog, let me know and I will send you one.

Hope you are having a great Christmas week!

~Kristal

Supplies used – will be posted at a later time.

Leave a Reply

