Stampin’ Up! 2016-2016 Annual catalog Sneak Peek # 2 – Confetti Celebration!

Hello Crafty Friends!

Today I HAD to share a birthday card because today is my birthday!!  I believe it is fair to say I am smack dab in the center of middle age as I turned 45 today.  Whew. Where did all that time go??? Well I am feeling pretty fortunate to have great friends, great family members and all my needs met, so I will celebrate all of those things today! I might also just close the door to my craft room and make sure I fit it some more craft time….. ;-).

Now let’s move on to the fun sneak peek I have for you.  This card showcases almost entirely new catalog goodies!

Confetti Celebration stamp set

Such a fun stamp set!  All the stamped images you see are part of this new stamp set called Confetti Celebration. Also, all the colors used are some of the new In Colors coming out soon.  I used Dapper Denim, Emerald Envy and Sweet Sugarplum. Looking at these colors just makes me feel festive!  The pretty ruched  ribbon is shown in Sweet Sugarplum and is available in all five In colors. It won’t be long and you will be able to order the products in the new catalog.  I can’t wait!

I am off to see what else I can create since I took the day off from work today. Happy Monday to you!

~Kristal

Supplies used:

Leave a Reply

